Facial Plastic Surgery Reviews Newtown & Philadelphia

Rhinoplasty Patient Photo with Dr. Tina HoDr. Tina Ho pictured with a happy rhinoplasty patient at her three month follow-up appointment.
Non Surgical Facelift Patient Photo with Dr. Tina HoI take every patient’s level of care and comfort seriously from the initialconsultation through their Read More
Injectables Patient Photo with Dr. Tina HoDr. Tina Ho pictured with a happy injectables patient at her follow-up appointment.
Earlobe Reconstruction Patient Photo with Dr. Tina HoDr. Ho pictured with happy surgery patient at her follow-up visit.

Videos

Thuy-Van Tina Ho, MD LLC
5 5 Star Rating based on 126 reviews
451 South State Street Suite C Newtown, PA 18940
484.254.6564

She goes above and beyond with her patient care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2021

Dr. Ho is fantastic! I had my first consult on a video conference at night; Dr. Ho was still filled with enthusiasm and showed how much she cared about my concerns. Then, the day of the procedure, Dr. Ho made sure I was comfortable, took before pictures, and answered all my questions. She goes above and beyond with her patient care and you really could not find someone else better than Dr. Ho.

by

Patient Details Her Surgical Experience and Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2021

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2021

Love how my chin filler came out! She is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. She knew about all the social media trends and was able to educate me. She helped guide me into getting what I I was looking for. I asked for a more projected chin with a V shape and I got it! After my first visit I ended up trusting her even more with my Botox. Highly recommend!

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2021

Wonderful experience getting chin liposuction from Dr. Ho. It’s been nearly 8 months since the procedure and she truly did a great job. Not only did she listen to all my concerns, but she also met all of my expectations. I would gladly recommend Dr. Ho and plan to come back in the future.

by

I LOVE the results and I feel like a new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I can’t say better things about Dr. Ho. I have gone to her for several treatments including Kybella, tear drop fillers and Botox. Not only is she extremely skilled, but she makes you feel very comfortable. I sing for a living so kybella was something I really wanted to improve my neck area. I LOVE the results and I feel like a new person. I HIGHLY recommend her for enhancing anything you’d like!

by

Dr. Ho is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2021

Dr. Ho is amazing! Excellent bedside manner and took her time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. She is extremely detail oriented and uses excellent techniques to achieve the best results.

by

Dr. Ho (Tina) is a Rockstar!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

From my very first consultation with her, she took the time to thoroughly explain my options, and what each procedure would entail with regard to what she would do, what I could expect in terms of results, and recovery. Because I did multiple procedures in the same surgery, I worked with Nadine at RMA to come up with a price we could all agree on that was very fair. I had eyelid surgery (upper and lower), fat transfer to cheeks/under eyes/temples, endoscopic brow lift, and Co2 Laser over face and neck. Fast forward to six months into recovery and I could not be happier. I am about to turn 55 this year and I feel and look refreshed and vibrant-looking again! Thank you Dr. Ho!!!

by

She is extremely professional, kind, patient and talented

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. Ho! She is extremely professional, kind, patient and talented. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was well informed before making any decisions. I could not be happier with my results and would recommend her to anyone considering facial or neck procedures. You won’t be disappointed!

by

Dr. Ho was by far the kindest, most pleasant aesthetics doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2021

Dr. Ho was by far the kindest, most pleasant aesthetics doctor I’ve ever seen. I had the buccal fat removal surgery along with xeomin and lip filler over the past few months. Scheduling was a breeze! She legitimately cares about your goals as her patient instead of what she thinks you need. Not only did she have an excellent bedside manner, but she was also patient and mindful of my comfort level throughout my procedures. I will be recommending her to my colleagues and friends for both surgical and non-surgical procedures!

by

I am beyond satisfied with not only my results, but my whole experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2021

I decided to take the leap and get lip injections for the first time and found myself to be overwhelmed with the plethora of providers in the Philadelphia area who perform injections. After much research and perusing Dr. Ho’s website (which is great and full of helpful info!), I knew I had to see her for my procedure. I am beyond satisfied with not only my results, but my whole experience. Dr. Ho is so thorough, truly listens to your concerns, answers your every question, and explains everything in detail, making sure you know what to expect from start to finish. I never felt rushed or coerced (which I have with other surrounding providers, sadly). I truly believe she has your best interest at heart. I was so happy with my lip experience that I came back two weeks later for masseter muscle Botox. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Ho and would not let anyone else touch my face. My lips are actually perfect and better than I even imagined! If you want exceptional results from a board-certified plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Ho. I’m so glad I did!

by

She is so kind and knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2021

Dr. Ho is amazing !!!! She is so kind and knowledgeable!!!!! She is so patient and explains everything and makes you feel so comfortable!!!! Google review

by

Amazing Experience and Amazing Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2021

I was lucky enough to win a giveaway by Dr. Ho!!!!! I cannot be more thankful! I had no idea what I needed; however, I knew I needed something!!! Dr. Ho was so knowledgeable and so, so, so kind! She sat and listened to my concerns and set realistic expectations. She made sure I was happy with everything!!! It was an amazing experience and I can’t wait to go again!!!

by

Very Talented

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2021

I am so happy to have found Dr. Tina Ho! I drive two hours to come see her! She’s worth it! She’s honest, has a great eye and really spends time with you discussing your concerns. I trust her knowledge and am very happy with my results!

by

Dr. Ho took her time and care to ensure I would be comfortable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2021

Dr. Ho recently performed my upper eyelid surgery on December 3, 2020.

I was looking “tired” at 54 y/o and she had suggested the upper blepharoplasty procedure.

Dr. Ho took her time and care to ensure I would be comfortable with the procedure and post surgery experience.
She answered all of my questions honestly and carefully. She even provided a shopping list of items I could purchase to ensure my recovery and post recovery process went smoothly.

She called and checked on me a few hours after the surgery and a couple of days later.

It was important to Dr. Ho that I felt cared for and supported throughout the process.

I am beyond thrilled with my results! The down time to heal was very minimal (two weeks). We are already discussing lower eyelid surgery for 2021.

Thank you Dr. Ho for helping this middle aged woman feel like a better version of herself!

by

I Had an Excellent a Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Dr Ho. She is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I had all my questions answered. I have had Juvederm injections which I love. I also decided to try the CO2 laser. I was comfortable during the procedure and I see more results everyday. I would definitely do this again in the future.

If you are looking for a smart, compassionate, and honest surgeon, try Dr Ho. You will not be disappointed.

by

Dr. Ho is Wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ho. She truly cares about her patients and goes the extra mile. I had a facelift and she has personally checked in on me to make sure my recovery was going well. I met with her several times in person as well. My facelift looks excellent and all my stitches have healed great.

by

So Lucky to Have Found Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2021

Dr. Ho is a true partner to her patients! I did a lot of research before seeing Dr. Ho and went to her practice because she was there. She did not disappoint! She really listens to what you as the patient are looking for and is honest about what she thinks is best. She has done facial contouring with fillers and Botox for me and I couldn’t be happier with the results!

by

Dr. Ho is the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2020

Dr. Ho is the best! She listens to my concerns and is extremely honest, which I really appreciate. Her work is amazing/natural and I look forward to seeing her for up keeping! I have been to other Med-spas in the area and I can truthfully say , Dr. Ho is the top injector. The entire staff as well is always so warm and welcoming.

by

Dr. Ho is one of the most skilled providers I have worked with

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2020

Dr. Ho is one of the most skilled providers I have worked with. Her attention to detail, professionalism and ability to relate to her patients is second to none. I love working with and trusting my face to a strong women who has dedicated her life to her craft, and her patients.

by

Amazing Experience and Natural Results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2020

Dr. Ho gave me such an amazing experience and even better results! I have always wanted filler but something that still looked super natural. A friend showed me Dr. Ho’s work and I was sold. From her work, it was obvious how natural they were and that it truly fit the faces. I booked an appointment immediately! She listened to my wishes and also my concerns, and she walked me through each step. I loved my immediate results! After my lips fully healed, I could see how perfect my lips fit my face and my smile! Friends and family have noticed that I looked better but couldn’t point out that it was just my lips! I am so so happy with my results and will most definitely return to Dr. Ho. I highly recommend her to anyone!

by

I am so impressed with Dr. Tina Ho

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2020

Understanding the Challenges Women Face with Plastic Surgery
I am writing this review because I am so impressed with Dr. Tina Ho. About 7 years ago, I had plastic surgery by one of the best plastic surgeons in the Manhattan/Greenwich, Ct area. A surgeon whose clients include many tv personalities including Kathy Lee. I was very pleased with the results. Needless to say, years later I looked to have some refresher work done, luckily I found Dr. Tina Ho who specializes in plastic surgery in the Bucks County/Philadelphia area. She has extensive experience in both cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery techniques. She also strives to provide meticulous, creative, and personalized care throughout the entire surgical process with the end goal of delivering beautiful and natural results.

So why do recommend Dr. Ho?

While women continue to make up the majority of plastic surgery patients, most surgeons are male. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the female-to-male ratio of plastic surgeons is approximately 1:5. Opening up to a stranger about your insecurities can be nerve-wracking. That said, a female plastic surgeon better understands the feelings you have about your body and its aging process. With a female plastic surgeon, you can trust that you’ll be treated with the utmost compassion. You may also feel more comfortable showing another woman the areas of your body you’d like to enhance without fear of judgment.

I can attest to the fact that sitting in front of a male plastic surgeon, even one of the best, (picking apart your face/body) is both embarrassing, intimidating, and humiliating. Plus, it is hard to point out concerns about our faces or body to a man. However, a female plastic surgeon, such as Dr. Ho, can identify more closely with how women’s bodies develop over time. Ultimately it’s easier to talk to woman-to-woman about your problem areas, so it might be best to work with a female surgeon.

It is a given that all plastic surgeons want you to feel more confident in your appearance, but a woman can better understand your body and why you’re seeking plastic surgery. As a female plastic surgeon and mother, Dr. Ho can help you translate your treatment goals into realistic outcomes.

If you’re a woman looking into cosmetic surgery and to achieve your desired aesthetic, it’s worth your time to consult with Dr. Tina Ho who’s not only qualified and experienced, but your same gender. She takes the time to discuss your surgical goals and expected outcomes, as well as, the surgery and recovery process. She is extremely accessible, and makes it a point to address any questions or concerns you may have, and she focuses on recommending the right procedure(s) for you.

Dr. Tina Ho has a passion for combining surgery with aesthetics to help you achieve a youthful face and body that’s beautiful, proportional and natural-looking. She knows that no two patients are the same and she takes the time to understand your unique surgical goals. Dr. Ho takes great pride in seeing her patients enjoy a boost in their confidence and self-esteem following plastic surgery.

A very satisfied, Dr.M

by

I’ve been coming to Dr Ho for fillers and Botox for a while now and all I can say is WOW!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2020

I’ve been coming to Dr Ho for fillers and Botox for a while now and all I can say is WOW! She explains everything in great detail before beginning any procedure, and constantly shows you progress each step of the way. I drive an hour and a half to see her and it’s 100% worth the trip. The results are amazing!

by

I feel refreshed!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

Dr. Ho was patient and kind when administering treatment, checking to ensure I was comfortable and keeping me informed of what to expect. I had both Botox and Filler. I am thrilled with my results, a friend commented that I look younger and I feel refreshed!

by

Dr. Ho is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

Dr. Ho is amazing! I recently had filler for the first time for my under eye bags and I look so much better…and it was virtually painless. I also love her for botox.

by

Dr. Ho did a very nice job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

Dr. Ho did a very nice job on my face. I am over the moon happy with my results! She has a very direct, honest approach without pushing any agenda. She is super knowledgeable and understands the nuances of facial anatomy. She will let you know how to achieve your goals the most efficient and effective way possible while remaining cognizant of one’s budget. She was super patient with me and guided me along the processes of my procedures. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Ho for future procedures.

by

Around the Coffee Table with Tajma Kotoric

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Ho now for almost a year! She has been so A tentative to my needs and even corrected my face from some previous injections I had at another location! I actually noticed the Botox working on my face within about 4-6 hours of having it performed which made me feel so good! I look forward to seeing her again in September.

by

Dr. Ho is wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2020

Dr Ho is WONDERFUL! I have been getting injectables for years and was very tentative about trying someone new. I was impressed with her demeanor and knowledge immediately. She really took her time during my consultation. My apprehensions soon dissipated, and I felt extremely comfortable in her hands. I am most impressed with the aesthetic that she was able to give me and ecstatic with my very natural result. I have recommended Dr Ho to several of my colleagues and friends!

by

Really takes her time to explain everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2020

Dr. Ho is amazing! She really takes her time to explain everything and alleviate anxiety. I recently had filler for the first time for my under eye bags and I can’t believe how much better I look…and it was virtually painless. I also love her for botox.

by

Words Cannot Describe the Amazing Dr. Tina Ho

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2020

Initially, I had blepharoplasty (eyelid) surgery with Dr. Ho. She was great, talked me through the procedure, excellent post follow up. A week into my recovery, a dog bite to the eye – terrible! Because it was at night, I went to the ER and waited for hours. I was so upset! I called Dr. Ho and she came – 8 months pregnant – in the
middle of the night. She worked on my eye for hours to repair the torn eyelid. The bite was terrible, but Dr. Ho went above and beyond. Her post op follow up was weekly. My eyes look amazing. The eye that was injured is healed and thanks to Dr. Ho, you can’t even tell. Dr. Ho is a highly skilled surgeon, first and foremost. She is meticulous, provides honest feedback, and cares tremendously about her patients. I’m lucky to have her as my surgeon. I’m a raving fan for life!

by

She’s Amazing!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

I was really nervous to receive Botox for the first time, but Dr. Thuy-Van Tina Ho was SO kind, understanding, gentle, and patient. I am extremely pleased with the results, and I will be going back ASAP!!!

by

Best In Class MIchelleBrian88

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Ho has been consistently professional and her results are amazing. She truly cares for the customers and reviews each procedure thoroughly and provides all the ramifications and possible side effects. Let’s face it , injections hurt however Dr. Ho has her own magical touch to help eliminate the paint and ease my anxiety. It is not like a cattle shop as some places process patients in and out all day. She studies each patient and offers new processes and educates. She and the facility will schedule the patient back in 2 weeks to review their results and ensure their safety. ( No cost ) I did have a procedure done in Thanksgiving weekend and she provided me with her personal cell number in the event something would go awry. I can not ask for anything more of Dr. Ho and Guarantee you will feel the same.

by

I get a lot of compliments on how natural and fresh my face looks

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Ho really took the time to understand the goals I was trying to achieve with Botox injections after recently turning 40. Dr. Ho provided a plan that was truly individualized to me and the results have been amazing. I get a lot of compliments on how natural and fresh my face looks. So happy to have found a trusted physician in Dr. Ho who I will continue to see for my injections!

by

I am so pleased- wish I did it years ago!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Amazing experience with Dr. Ho. She is so skilled, and make it so easy to take care of my ear lobe repair. I am so pleased- wish I did it years ago! Great results- even better than I could have hoped.

by

Dr Ho has a great sense of facial aesthetics

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Went to Dr. Ho for some facial filler and Botox. Was absolutely thrilled with the natural looking results. Dr Ho has a great sense of facial aesthetics, plus being a very skilled injector, using all the most current techniques!

by

Fabulous doc!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Dr. Tina Ho is an absolute gem of a doctor. She is very skilled and thorough. She takes a lot of time with you and will answer all of your questions. She will suggest which procedure she feels is best for you. I’m very happy with everything Dr. Ho has done for me. I have had filler and Botox with her and I am thrilled. Personally I did not have any bruising or swelling after my injectables and I appreciate that! Fabulous doc!

by

I Love my Dr.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable and informative. She listens to all of my questions and answers honestly given my best interest. She is conservative in her practice which allows me to make the decision of whether or not I want to proceed with more treatments. I was nervous about injectable but she has put my mind at ease. I do not feel pressured into procedures that I am not ready for.

by

Amazing Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Tina Ho is incredible. I went to Tina for my first time with Botox. She was so professional and really listened to what I wanted. She gave me a lot of important information and made me feel at ease. It is evident she is so good at what she does! I would recommend Dr.Ho to anyone and everyone!

by

I Am So Happy with my Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Dr. Ho is amazing! I went to her for injectable filler and dysport. I was extremely pleased with my results. Dr. Ho is very professional and articulate, but also very personable. I was nervous and she put me at ease and explained everything in detail before she started and as she was injecting. She spent a lot of time with me. I feel great with my new refreshed, natural look and highly recommend Dr. Ho. I’ll definitely be going back to see her.

by

Thanks Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

Highly recommended facial plastic surgeon in the Philadelphia area! Thanks Dr. Ho!

by

Dr Ho was very attentive and she did an excellent job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

Dr Ho was very attentive and she did an excellent job. The after care was not difficult and all worked out well. Dr. Ho was very kind and reviewed all with me as needed. The earlobes look great and feel great!!

by

Great Choice for Earlobe Repair!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

Great job on my earlobe repair surgery! Thanks Dr. Ho for being so responsive and caring from the beginning to end! I had my ears pierced when I was a kid so wanted to get it repaired now that I’m older. Dr. Ho made it look like I never had my ear pierced!

by

Thoughtful, Caring, and Precise

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

Thoughtful, caring, and precise are the three best words to describe Dr.Ho’s approach. I recently accepted at some point to combat my growing and deepening frown lines I needed to get Botox. What I also knew was that I didn’t want to be frozen and still wanted to emote emotions. I shared my concerns with Dr. Ho about being frozen and that my goal was to slow the aging in tandem with skincare. She was receptive and didn’t push her agenda but outlined the best way to meet my goals. Her approach put me at ease and my experience with her and her practice has been top notch.

by

My Liquid Facelift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is kind thorough and talented Dr. I had no pain, saw instant results….even husband remarked how nice it looks. She takes plenty of time with you explaining steps to be taken. I recommend her highly

by

Highly recommend.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is great and I am so happy to have a talented female plastic surgeon in Philly. She spent plenty of time with me, answering my questions and following up as much as I needed after my procedure. Highly recommend.

by

Dr. Ho is an amazing plastic surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is an amazing plastic surgeon! My 2 yr old son had an accident and had a deep cut above his eye. Dr. Ho was able to see him immediately and stitched him right up. We were worried about scarring since the cut required multiple sutures, but Dr. Ho was extraordinary. You can barely see the scar! My family was so shocked when they saw how well our son had healed that they all asked for Dr. Ho’s card. Don’t hesitate to see Dr. Ho. She’s the best!

by

Dr. Tina Ho is an exceptional Doctor.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho is an exceptional Doctor. I have been under her care for over a year and highly recommend her. She is professional, honest, very knowledgeable and a delight to interact with. I have never felt rushed, which seems to be an epidemic amongst doctors. She is very thorough and kind.

by

Dr. Ho was professional and knowledgable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was professional and knowledgable, and I had no bruising or swelling after my injections. Prices are reasonable, and the office is clean and welcoming.

by

Her work was fantastic

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I cannot say how thankful I am with Dr. Ho’s help. After having a pretty significant gash on my cheek due to a dog bite, Dr. Ho helped give me several stitches. Her work was fantastic and there was no scar after healing nicely!!

by

I was extremely pleased with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I received lip filler from Dr. Tina Ho right before the holidays and I was extremely pleased with my results! It was my first time receiving any form of filler, so I wasn’t sure what to expect – and I was mostly concerned about the dreaded possibility of complications. Dr. Ho’s bedside manner put me right at ease as she informed me which filler and techniques would be best for me and explained every step of the process to gorgeous lips. And on top of that, there was no bruising and extremely minimal swelling! Looking forward to returning for my top up…

by

Dr. Tina Ho is amazing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho is amazing. Takes time to explain all treatments/procedures. Works hard to build a rapport with her patients. Love her!!! I highly recommend!!

by

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ho

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ho. She listened carefully to my concerns and made suggestions for prioritizing what I desired within my budget. I could not be happier with the results! Dr. Ho is very concerned with making sure that the end results look natural. I have lived in several states and so have had injectables in many offices, but this is without a doubt my best experience.

by

Dr Ho is a fantastic physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is a fantastic physician who understands the ideal aesthetics of the face. She injected my chin and lips with Juvederm to correct my under-bite and the results are incredible! She is a knowledgeable, caring person who truly cares about her patients. She also references current cosmetic trends and is flexible with scheduling appointments- everything you want out of a cosmetic plastic surgeon injector! She is very thorough and easy to reach with any questions/concerns you may have post-treatment. She has also done my Botox for TMJ and platysmal bands and once again the results were amazing and the procedure was painless. I have recommended her to all of my family and friends.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the end product!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

My experience with Dr. Ho was wonderful. She answered all questions and concerns I had before/during/after the procedure and did not rush me through any of my questions/concerns . Her work was very tasteful, I still looked like myself after the procedure, simply just younger and rejuvenated. To be specific, I got fillers in my cheeks to help soften nasolabial folds, Botox around my eyes to help with crows feet, Botox between my eyebrows, and Botox in my forehead. She made me feel very comfortable during the procedure, took her time, had great bedside manner, and was extremely personable. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Ho, I would trust her with any procedure that I was interested in getting done on my face. I couldn’t be happier with the end product!

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Ho

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Saw Dr. Tina Ho in the Haverford office for dermal fillers and I couldn’t be happier. She’s professional, caring, approachable. Procedure was pain free and I’m thrilled with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Ho

by

She is the Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was fabulous! I had fillers and botox. I am well versed in the procedures and have been searching for a physician in Philadelphia for a while. Search no more. She is the Best!

by

I would recommend her to any and everyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is a phenomenal physician who genuinely cares about her patients. She is very thorough and provides education to ensure her patient’s feel comfortable and safe. She is knowledgeable and truly loves what she does. I would recommend her to any and everyone!

by

Dr Ho …Amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho has such a warm, assuring and professional way about her. I immediately felt I was putting my face in great hands. It’s scary to do treatments on your face, but Dr Ho has an expert hand. I love my results!

by

Biggest Bang for the Buck!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I sought non-surgical treatment options from Dr. Ho before my daughters wedding. She provided Botox and fillers to help reduce wrinkles and fine lines and it made such a difference! The areas around my eyes and lips were treated and it gave me a restored and well rested appearance that was just what I wanted. I am so happy with the photos from the day and continue to enjoy the benefits these many months following treatment.

by

Fantastic and Easy Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is smart, calm, easy to talk to, and down to earth. She understood exactly what I was looking for and made very good recommendations. I thought I wanted one product and she explained why a different product was a better choice for me – and seeing the results, she was exactly right. Her approach is natural and subtle and elegant. I’m definitely going back to Dr Ho.

by

Recommend 10/10 Lip Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I previously had lip filler in the past that I did not feel like I had enough of. I saw Dr. Ho for a lip augmentation and I was blown away by my results! My lips are perfection, so full and pouty! Not to mention they are perfectly even. There was absolutely no sign of having the “duck” lips. Whenever I had any concerns regarding the healing process, Dr. Ho was available, and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Ho

by

LOVE Tina so much! Can’t recommend enough!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I trusted Dr. Ho with my very first Botox treatment!! She did not fail to deliver amazing results and gave me the exact outcome I wanted. She is amazing and very calming and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back to her again and recommend her to everyone I know!

by

Dr. Ho is Truly a Great Doctor and Consult

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

My experiencing was excellent. The care I received was extraordinary. Through the process I became more knowledgeable about my condition and Dr Ho led me down the path by teaching me and setting expectations.

by

I am so happy!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I went to Dr. Tina Ho as two of my sons were getting married in a few months and I wanted to have a more youthful appearance. I was concerned about some wrinkles and folds that had developed on my face. Dr. Ho listened to my concerns and made some suggestions for treatment that included areas that I had not even realized were making me look older as well!



She was very kind, knowledgeable, clinically skilled and concerned that I was very satisfied with my results. I would go back to her in a heartbeat for more treatment in the future. I am so happy that I followed her recommendations and feel that she achieved the look I was hoping for. Thanks Dr. Ho!

by

Everything I hoped for before celebrating a milestone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I recently had a dermal filler and Botox procedure performed by Dr. Ho; my experience was beyond my expectations. She took great care during the consultation phase to listen to the results that I was expecting to achieve. After her recommendations we started the procedure.



During the procedure she was professional, enthusiastic, well-rounded and just a pleasure. After the procedure I received a personalized text message from Dr. Ho with a direct contact. The direct contact was in case I had any questions or concerns, this really impressed me.



As for the results…I love it; absolutely amazing!! Everything I hoped for before celebrating a milestone next month, excited to be 40 and fabulous! I am looking forward to discussing rhinoplasty at my 2 week follow up.

by

Dr. Ho is Both Caring and Skilled

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Not only does Dr. Ho have incredible bedside manner, she is an exceptional doctor. She is smart and caring. She took amazing care of me when I had a minor complication (not of her doing) following surgery. I was so scared and frustrated. She handled the matter impeccably. It is hard to find a plastic surgeon who genuinely cares. Look no further than Dr. Thuy-Van Tina Ho.

by

A Careful Touch when I Really Needed It

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was very helpful in fixing a pretty nasty facial laceration that I received from a dog bite. After couple weeks of healing I can’t even see a scar. I’m so thankful for her help stitching back up my face!

by

I was very touched by Dr. Thuy-Van Tina Ho’s dedication

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a surgery right after Christmas 2017. I was very touched by Dr. Thuy-Van Tina Ho’s dedication, warmness and professional skills. I called and texted her for many times regarding some of my concerns of the post-surgery condition. It was holiday season but no matter when I contacted her, including the New Year Eve, she always answered and replied my questions. I feel she is the doctor I trust, not only because of her profession but also the unusual kindness with understanding and consideration to the patients. In 2018 I also had a few contacts with Dr. Ho. She did a treatment on me and she has done excellent job. Too bad she moved away from Chicago area. However I believe no matter where she goes, she will get recognized and appreciated by many patients. Thank you, Dr. Ho!

by

I Had a Great Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho performed an upper eyelid lift on me 6 months ago with fantastic results. My eyes look at least `10 years younger but look very natural! She is great to work with -very personable and an easy doctor to discuss goals and desires with. She has also done fillers, Botox and other non-surgical procedures on me with similar great, natural looking results. She is very precise in her work, at the same time being gentle and careful about pain control. I wish she was still in Chicago – she would definitely be my facial plastic surgeon of choice for any future needs.

by

Highly Recommend Dr Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is amazing! I had botox and lip fillers with Dr Ho and was extremely happy with the results. She took her time with me, talked me through the entire procedure and followed up with me afterwards. I was so happy with the outcome, it was exactly what I wanted – a natural but enhance result. Especially in terms of my lips – I previously had a small upper lip that flipped inwards when I would smile and it annoyed me in photographs – thanks to Tina I no longer have this issue yet I far from have the pouty look which I was worried about having. I highly recommend Dr Ho for natural results, knowledge, professionalism and an overall great personality!

by

Great Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ho! She was very personable and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable right away. She spent time going over options and was not pushy at all. I had my third Botox treatment and it was the best I have had. She is very conservative, which I really appreciated as well. Highly recommend!

by

Wonderful Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was very professional, and informative. I decided to have some fillers and Botox in some areas on my face. I could not be happier. The results were amazing! Believe me I did not have a lot done, just some areas, Dr. Ho said you want to look refreshed. She knew just what to do, I did not share this with my friends or family and I received complements, like your teeth look great, LOL it is my same teeth, just now you don’t see my gums, just a little botox made my old gummy smile look normal! I could not be happier. my face looks terrific, and the best complement was by my sister who said, “Wow you need to print that picture, you look great!” Dr. Ho followed up with me that day that I had the botox and filler injected just to make sure I was ok, and if I had any questions to contact her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.

by

Natural Look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is very detailed. I trust her work. Not only is she an expert with facial plastics, she is very personable and listens to what you want. She understands wanting to stay natural looking but making sure you look and feel better. I recommend her to all of my girlfriends.

by

Qualified Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was a knowledgeable provider. She was professional and offered solutions to my questions without pushing more procedures on me. She followed up with my care and called after to make sure I was happy with results. I would recommend her without any reservations.

by

Awesome Skills!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I have met with Dr. Ho for Botox treatments on four different occasions. She is very skilled and knowledgeable about everything. She was honest about setting a realistic expectation. I was always happy with my results. I would recommend her to everyone. The only reason I can’t see her is because she moved to another state otherwise she is the doctor to see!

by

Amazing Experience and Outcome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is wonderful! She performed Voluma filler injections to plump up my cheeks and midface, and I love the results! The changes are exactly what I wanted – subtle yet appreciable volume that made my face look refreshed and healthier. She was very gentle and explained everything she was doing as we went, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ho to friends and family!

by

She is Fabulous!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho really cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything. She is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I have seen her two times now and I have had great results. I definitely will continue seeing her.

by

I had a great experience with Dr. Ho! I highly recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ho! She was professional and personable. She genuinely listened to my concerns and what I was looking to get out of my Botox injections. She gave me options for more vs less Botox with the possibility of adding more at my follow up. I am very happy with my results and will absolutely be returning for my next round of Botox!

by

Amazing experience. Dr. ho was absolutely wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr.ho was absolutely wonderful! this was my first time with cosmetic procedures and she was informative, listened to all my concerns, and made sure i was comfortable in moving forward with Botox before doing anything. I am so glad i decided to do it because my results turned out AMAZING. I will definitely go back to her in the future!

by

Dr. Tina Ho was awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho was awesome! I had received Botox from a different doctor last year, with results that I was not 100% pleased with, so I switch over to Dr. Ho and I have no regrets. There is no need to meet a purchase minimum (AKA must get at least $300 worth of Botox for an appt) with her like other doctors, which made me feel better because she doesn’t push for anything that wasn’t necessary. She fixed my crows feet, 11 lines, and forehead lines for me, and was so nice throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!

by

Professional and Skilled Plastic Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho is an exemplary physican both in bedside manner and technique. She has a calming demeanor that makes you feel at ease during the tough parts of the treatments. She also makes sure to provide you complete information so that you can make an informed decision about your care. While I had an idea of what areas I wanted addressed, she was knowledgeable and expirenced enough to guide me through the process, allowing us to make a plan together that fit my asthetic goals. And she was extremely responsive after my treatment to calm any fears I had post injections, even contacting me on her day off! I am so happy with my results and now I wake up looking refreshed and rejuvenated. I would recommend Dr. Ho to all my friends and family.

by

Best experience! I knew she was the doctor for me!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I recently had lip injections done by Dr. Tina Ho, and I could not be happier with my results! The moment I sat down with her and explained my insecurities, I knew she was the Doctor for me! She has a keen sense of understanding what her patients desire! Dr. Tina Ho creates a very comfortable setting, while walking you through each step. My overall experience was amazing, not only did she know exactly what I wanted but she executed perfectly!

by

Wonderful experience. Dr. Ho spent so much time helping me figure out what the best options would be to achieve the look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ho! She spent so much time helping me to figure out what the best options would be to achieve the look I wanted. She explained everything very clearly and exactly how the procedure would go. It made me feel relaxed and confident that I would achieve my look while still looking natural. My procedure came out fantastic and I am so happy with thr results. Exactly what I was going for!! I look forward to seeing Dr. Ho again in the near future!

by

Super satisfied with my experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is an amazing doctor! She was extremely professional, and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She was attentive, kind, and actually came up with multiple options to try when answering my questions. The fact that she is certified in multiple areas is an added bonus since it allows her to be more comprehensive and knowledgeable. She’s a true expert in her field! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a completely competent, confident, yet compassionate clinician!

by

Great Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Great experience! I was extremely scared and skeptical of botox (female, 28 years old) but had very deep lines and overall very self conscious of the way makeup would settle into my skin. Had an appt with Dr. Ho. Explained to her that I wanted to look natural but decrease the lines in my forehead. She had administered 16 units, which sounded like a lot but looks extremely natural and I still have a bit of motion (what I had asked for) I just had my follow up and could not be happier with the results. I did have one more line I wanted to decrease and she added a small touch up for me. she took before and after photos so I was able to really see the results. I am recommending a ton of friends here. Even if you’re on the fence go in for a consult. You will not be disappointed.

by

Botox/fillers: Dr. Ho did my fillers and I absolutely love the results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho did my fillers and I absolutely love the results! There was no bruising or swelling afterwards and she talked me though every step of the way. She really listened to my concerns and let me ask questions not just rushing me like some doctors do. She is really down-to-earth and knows what she is doing. I will definitely be going back to her!!

by

Great Experience – Highly Recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I went to Dr. Ho as a first time filler and neurotoxin upkeep patient. Dr. Ho was friendly and well informed as she worked collaboratively with me identify the best filler approach. She explained filler placement options and types that worked within my budget and tackled my neurotoxin upkeep needs without need for follow up corrections. She made herself readily available by phone over the holidays when I had concern for reaction post filler and put my nerves immediately to ease.

by

Exceptional Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho provided an excellent consultation and recommendation for enhancing my facial features. She made me feel 100% comfortable and confident throughout the process and the procedure was virtually pain free. I am very happy with my results as it is natural but an “enhanced” me! I strongly recommend her for both her professional expertise and warm bedside manner.

by

High Recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho was excellent- from consultation, to procedure, to follow through. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a great surgeon in the Center City area. She was professional, easy to talk to, and had great bedside manner. She performed a small forehead cyst removal for me and I couldn’t be happier with how it’s healing up. I really appreciated her customer service in calling me after hours (around 8PM) to follow up on some questions I left with her office while she was unavailable when I called. Can’t recommend her highly enough. Thanks Dr. Ho!

by

Wonderful Experience and Results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Wonderful, she was efficient and made me feel very comfortable. She asked me thoughtful questions, in order to understand my anticipated outcome. She provided insightful recommendations and walked me through and explained each step of the process. Dr. Ho is a talented and welcoming doctor, I most definitely recommend her to friends and family!

by

Wonderful Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ho. She listened carefully to my concerns and made suggestions for prioritizing what I desired within my budget. I could not be happier with the results! Dr. Ho is very concerned with making sure that the end results look natural. I have lived in several states and so have had injectables in many offices, but this is without a doubt my best experience.

by

I Look So Much Younger!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is nothing short of amazing. I recently had Botox injections and they came out perfect-no bruising, no swelling-my face is symmetrical and I look completely natural. She also used filler for my chin to give it more definition. Dr Ho is extremely knowledgeable, I am so happy with my results-it was everything I was looking to accomplish

by

Very Thorough and Amazing Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is a fantastic physician who understands the ideal aesthetics of the face. She injected my chin and lips with Juvederm to correct my under-bite and the results are incredible! She is a knowledgeable, caring person who truly cares about her patients. She also references current cosmetic trends and is flexible with scheduling appointments- everything you want out of a cosmetic plastic surgeon injector! She is very thorough and easy to reach with any questions/concerns you may have post-treatment. She has also done my Botox for TMJ and platysmal bands and once again the results were amazing and the procedure was painless. I have recommended her to all of my family and friends.

by

Game Changer for my Self Confidence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I received under eye filler by Dr. Ho and am so happy I took the plunge and did this for myself. My undereye area has always been an insecurity of mine. I was constantly on the receiving end of “you look tired.” I’m only 25 years old but have had prominent eye bags extending to my cheek area always. Dr. Ho was gentle and not pushy in the least. She recommended I do 2 syringes at my initial appointment. Since it was my first time with filler, I was nervous about spending that much money without being certain I would like the results (I previously got eyelash extensions and had them removed the same day) so I opted to only receive 1 syringe. As soon as I looked in the mirror after my injections I felt like I was going to cry because I was so happy. While I loved my results, I knew I should have taken Dr. Ho’s advice and gone with 2 syringes. Dr. Ho texted me after my appointment to see how I was recovering and I expressed my interest in receiving another syringe. Two weeks later I returned for my recheck and received my other syringe. Pain was minimal. I went to work the next day and nobody noticed anything…I did feel like I couldn’t smile without looking goofy but a very small caveat for the outcome. There was very minor scabbing over where she entered my skin with a needle…honestly just looked like two pimples that healed within 1 week. During my final recheck, I decided to get botox to eliminate my deep forehead wrinkle as it always bothered me that makeup got stuck in it. Again, very positive experience. I am ecstatic with those results as well. Dr. Ho gained a lifetime client. I will recommend her to everybody. This has been such a game changer for my self confidence and I am SO happy I did this for myself.

by

Amazing Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr.Ho is fantastic! I have received injections and fillers from her and never been dissapointed. Dr.Ho has a great bedside manner and is very attentive. She has an eye for detail and extremely good technique. I have never had any bruising or issues. Thank you Dr.Ho for such great results. I highly recommend her to anyone, her passion, honesty, and perfection speaks for itself!

by

Amazing Experience.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Excellent care! Dr. Ho is very prompt and professional. She does an amazing job every time I see her. Very happy with the care I have gotten. Wouldn’t trust anyone else and would highly recommend her.

by

Dr. Ho is Amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I am a 52 y/o female who was unhappy with my “tired” look even though I was getting plenty of sleep. The horizontal lines on my forehead and vertical lines between my eyebrows really bothered me.
I was apprehensive to begin Botox treatment, but Dr. Ho put me at ease.
She was truthful, knowledgeable and sensitive to my budget $$ and answered all of my questions and concerns so that I would know what to expect.

At my post 2 week treatment appointment I could not believe the difference in the before/after pictures! The results were undeniable. I looked “awake” and the lines on both my forehead and between my eyebrows were significantly diminished.
Dr. Ho did an amazing job.
My husband who is an Occupational Health M.D. has not noticed my new look as yet. Which means that she achieved the “natural” look that I wanted!!
I look forward to moving forward working with Dr. Ho on injectables and fillers this summer!!

by

Very Happy with the Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I saw Dr Ho for fillers and was very happy with what areas she recommended treating and with the results. I had juvederm and voluma done under my eyes and in my cheeks and am happy with the younger and still natural look. She took a lot of time with follow up appointments and was careful not to over-treat any one area. She was very gentle and I had almost no swelling/bruising and needed no down time. I will be sure to return as soon as I notice the results fading.

by

Talented Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

My face looks a lot younger and fresher after I got dermal fillers with Dr. Ho. The lines between my mouth and nose are now gone, and my cheekbones are higher. Couldn’t be happier with the way I look. Dr. Ho is super friendly and took plenty of time to discuss what I wanted. Love the results…There’s just some things makeup can’t do!

by

Excellent Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr.Ho is an excellent doctor! I have received injections and fillers from her and have been extremely happy. Dr.Ho has a great bedside manner and is very attentive. She is honest about what areas to work on and definitely is understanding of one’s budget.I have had multiple injections and never any issues with bruising. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to rejuvenate their face!

by

Philadelphia’s Gift to Facial Plastics & Cosmetics

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is, most simply put, phenomenal. Her expert knowledge, technical prowess, and exemplary bedside manner makes her one of Philadelphia’s most promising facial plastics and cosmetic surgeons. As a young professional myself, Dr. Ho has restored my appearance to a more youthful and confident exuberance in both professional and social settings. It is without any hesitation that I recommend Dr. Ho to anyone considering appearance enhancement. I am lucky to have her. Set up your consultation TODAY!

by

Dr. Ho is Amazing!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Thank god for Dr. Ho!!! I had an ugly, inflamed cyst on the right side of my face, and Dr. Ho expertly removed it (despite it being a more challenging cyst than usual) and minimized the scarring on my face. She walked me through everything she was doing, so I wasn’t scared or nervous at all. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for any kind of treatment!!!!

by

I Am Lucky There’s Dr Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I came to see Dr Ho in an emergency situation. I was bitten on my face and had a long and deep laceration-and I was a basket case from the trauma. Dr Ho saw me immediately when I arrived at the office, she was calm and reassuring and explained that she could stitch me up in a way to minimize scarring. She made sure I was comfortable and then masterfully sewed me up so gently it felt like a butterfly. Dr Ho carefully described what I should expect during recovery but she also made herself available via text/email and phone calls for any questions or concerns in addition to multiple office visits to help my healing. I felt 100% that Dr Ho was fully involved during my recovery and I am so appreciative. I am healing so well I think it will be hard for anyone to even notice that I had been bitten. Put her number in your phone just in case of emergency!

by

I could not be more happy with the results. Awesome experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is great. I am in my early 20s and was looking to learn more about Botox to prevent forehead lines. Dr. Ho took the time to hear about my lifestyle and educate me on options that I was most suitable for. I could not be more happy with the results! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to learn more about facial rejuvenation and skin care

by

She’s the Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I came to see Dr. Ho because i was starting to get naso labial folds that were bothering me and some forehead lines that i was noticing were showing more with makeup. I am 26 years old, so i wanted something very subtle. I have to say from start to finish it was such a great experience. We used filler and botox to correct my problem areas. She was so knowledgeable and knew exactly the look i was going for. The pain was close to nothing. I looked so natural afterwards and only had mild swelling that night with no bruising. I will definitley be coming back to see her in the future and anyone interested in getting filler/botox should for sure go see her!

by

You Have a Lifelong Customer in Me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I was very happy with the results from the filler treatment I received from Dr. Ho. I had very deep tear troughs under my eyes which made me look old and tired . Dr. Ho took a lot of time to explain my different options. After studying my face and taking pictures she recommended 2 vials of voluma injections. I looked it the mirror and couldn’t believe my eyes. It instantly took years off my face. I feel much more confident and youthful. I have marionette lines which I will be getting treated soon and I will trust Dr. Ho to do it. Thanks Dr. Ho. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who wants to look naturally refreshed.

by

Great Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr Ho is awesome. I’ve seen her twice for Botox injections. Her results are lovely and natural and she happy to see you again if you have any issues with results. She also suggested some creme and let me know what discounts were upcoming. I completely trust her with my face.

by

Great Experience with Dr. Ho

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is fantastic. I had gotten botox done before a few times before seeing her and always felt my results were less than ideal. The first time I met with Dr. Ho, she asked about my concerns and offered recommendations along with an explanation of why. While performing the procedure, I could tell she was taking her time. It showed in my results – I think my face looked better than it ever has before. So happy I found her, she is highly recommended!

by

Very Positive Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Ho. I was very nervous having my procedures done because it was my first time. Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and explained everything first and consulted with me on my options. I had Botox and fillers and am pleased with the results. She softened the area with lines that I was concerned about and gave me the look that I wanted. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho.

by

Amazing results – It was the boost of confidence I needed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho did an amazing work on my lips. It was my first time and I did not know what to expect. She informed me about the entire procedure and was very gentle that is was painless. I love my results. It was the boost of confidence I needed. I will definitely be seeing her again.

by

Highly Recommend Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had botox, under eye filler & lip filler for the first time with Dr. Ho and my experience couldn’t have been better! I appreciate her thorough consultation that includes what product she recommends and why, how much she recommends, how long is should last, the cost, ect..she really covers all bases. She answers all questions and ensures you’re on the same page before proceeding and is very friendly and easy to talk to. I also like the two week follow up appointment, I think it speaks to the fact she wants to make sure you have the best results possible, and that you are both happy with the outcome. I look refreshed and better but not too different or over done and I plan to continue to see her in the future!

by

Excellent Physician, Highly Skilled, Hands of an Artist!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I spent a lot of time doing my research to find another Plastic Surgeon, as well as someone who understood the esthetics of facial fillers in the Philadelphia area. I have been treated in the past by the innovators within the industry. At the age of 61, the only plastic surgery I have had thus far has been upper and lower eyes at the age of 35, due to my Irish heritage. Everything else has been with injectables and excellent skin care routines. Dr. Ho was EXCELLENT… She listened to all of my concerns about what I did not want the out come to be. We discussed areas that bother me and then when I asked what she saw, she was very straight forward and realistic. As with starting with any new Doctor, I recommend you be conservative. We did that. I have had two visits thus far and have booked my third with her, as well as the 3 visits she has recommended for me with the Esthetician. I did Botox in forehead, crows feet, between the brows, my entire neck. The results are smooth and natural. I do not look scared or frozen. I did a syringe of filler at the very top of my cheek bones, which I was thrilled to discover that Dr. Ho is trained and excellent in performing the canule fanning method. Which means only one injection site and an incredible smooth result. My next appointment is to smooth my lips, which are naturally full, but have aged and I smoked for years… As well as use fillers under the hallows of my eyes. The pricing is very competitive, but more importantly Dr. Ho’s work is Excellent. I am also scheduled for 3 sessions of Micro-Needling on the lower half of my face to see if it can help to stimulate the collagen around the fine lines of my mouth from years of smoking, as well as just add some better texture near the jawline. I have thus far recommended Dr. Ho to 4 of my friends. I keep my own set of photos and records so that I can also track my before and after photos. In closing I highly recommend Dr. Ho she is highly skilled.

by

Great Experience, I Would Recommend Her to Anyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is fantastic. She is easy to talk to and explains everything thoroughly, which calmed my fears as a first time Botox patient. She made the entire experience quick, easy and most importantly successful. I came in to take care of the lines on my forehead but Dr. Ho had also noticed that one of my eyebrows was higher than the other (something that has bothered me forever). She was able to fix the lines and the unevenness in one visit, and I could not be more thrilled. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ho to anyone, she is excellent!

by

Easy Breezy Beautiful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I’ve had dermal filler twice before seeing Dr. Ho, and was referred to her by the staff at my dermatologist’s office. I am extremely pleased with the result! The procedure was nearly painless, the office staff was superb, and the result looks exceptionally natural! I will not only happily recommend her to my friends and family, but will be definitely be back in the future! Thank you, Dr. Ho!

by

Great Experience With Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Ho. I had my lips done elsewhere before, but since I became more interested in dermal fillers to correct nasolabial folds, I preferred to work with a knowledgeable plastic surgeon. Dr. Ho explained the procedures in a lot of detail, was patient with all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable and at-ease. It was very important to me that we took a conservative approach since I did not want to do anything drastic, and she was completely on-board! I had fantastic results with both my facial and my lip injections and have complete trust in Dr. Ho’s knowledge and expertise. I will definitely be coming back.

by

Knowledgeable and Well Practiced Provider

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I have seen Dr. Ho now multiple times now for various injectable procedures from Botox to under eye filler. She never fails to not only give me realistic expectations, but also to work within my limitations as a patient. While you can save some money by going to nurse injectors in the area, I find it to be more than worthwhile to get treatment from a provider who knows the nuances of facial anatomy. As someone who meets with people all day for work, I more than trust her with my face and you should too.

by

Exceeded Expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I was looking for a physician in the city to help me achieve my aesthetic goals, Dr. Ho listened to my concerns and gave me results that exceeded expectations. She is wonderful physician. I had a good experience in the office, and would recommend her services.

by

Dr Ho Cures the Exhausted Mom Look!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is fantastic. She really took the time to hear my concerns, and then suggest the treatments that would be best for me. The changes that we made were subtle, and just enough to make me look younger, and more awake! What mom of a toddler, doesn’t want to look more awake?
I was hesitant about getting any kind of injectable prior to seeing Dr. Ho’s work, but the work that she does just makes you look like a better version of yourself!

by

The Wonderful Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Ho is an experienced surgeon with an artistic eye. Feel confident to employ her to do the simplest of treatments or the more advanced. She is adept at the entire gamut of beauty treatments and is an honest, caring, and delightful practitioner.

by

Top Notch Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I saw Dr. Ho for a Botox consultation as a new patient. My entire experience with her was amazing! She was very thorough in explaining the various options and customizing her approach to achieve my desired look. And she was on time, something that demonstrates how much she values her patient’s time. I had great results with Botox and will be visiting her again in a few months for my next treatment. She even had me come in for a follow up to make sure I was happy with the results- and I am!

by

Eyes Wide Open to Fabulous Results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I recently had upper blepharoplasty with Dr. Ho and was so thrilled with my results. I’ve tried different products over the years with no results. Whether it was eye creams or injectables I could never get rid of my “tired” looking appearance. After the initial consultation with Dr. Ho where she made me feel comfortable and heard I knew that going with her would be the right choice. The fact that the procedure could be done right in her office and it didn’t need to be done in the hospital and requiring anesthesia was fabulous. The surgery itself was quick and easy and Dr. Ho and her staff where amazing. Hands down one of the best investments I’ve made for myself in a long time. I would recommend her to anyone!

by

Dr. Ho is amazing!!!


5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2019

Dr. Ho is amazing!!!

She really took her time to explain things to me and was very kind .

She is an artist.

It is rare  to find a high quality plastic surgeon that is not only highly skilled but also has terrific bedside manner.

Highly recommended Dr. Ho!!!

by

Loved my experience with Dr. Ho!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2019

Loved my experience with Dr. Ho!  She is a plastic surgeon there who gave me facial fillers and Botox.  She is a very caring and professional doctor and I was very pleased with my results!  I would highly recommend Dr. Ho!

by

I would definitely recommend her

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Ho a few times for Botox and filler and she’s the best! She listens carefully to what you want and then creates a personalized treatment plan. She uses a natural and conservative approach which gives phenomenal end results and leaves you looking refreshed and rejuvenated. I would definitely recommend her if you’re looking for someone who will invest her time and efforts into your cosmetic interests!

by

Dr. Tina Ho is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2019

Dr. Tina Ho is amazing!  I highly recommend her. She is thorough in her explanations of procedures and truly listens to her patients. She also works hard to build a physician-patient relationship which is rare these days!!  Thanks, Dr Ho!

by

Dr. Ho was fantastic!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2019

Dr. Ho was fantastic! She was caring and compassionate with my son. She recognized the urgency of the  situation and he was in the OR with hours of seeing him. We could not have a better experience. Her surgical skill was evident immediately after the procedure.

by

You will not be disappointed.


5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2019

I have been using Dr Ho for my filler and botox injections for many months now.  Having someone very good in the City was so much more convenient for me than driving to the suburban office.  I’m lucky to have found Dr Ho.  She is as kind as can be, takes all the time that is needs to discuss her suggestion, shows you on a paper face where she feels fillers and botox are needed, has always been on time and most important of all does a fantastic job!  She like her patients to return a few weeks after fillers to make sure all is good .



I highly recommend men or women of all ages to give her a try.  You will not be disappointed.


by

Thuy-Van Tina Ho, MD
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Google
Hilary O'Keefe
Hilary O'Keefe
14:32 16 Feb 20
Dr. Ho really took the time to understand the goals I was trying to achieve with Botox injections. Dr. Ho provided a... plan that was truly individualized to me and the results have been amazing. I get a lot of compliments on how natural and fresh my face looks. So happy to have found a trusted physician in Dr. Ho who I will continue to see for my injections!read more
Meghan Cahill
Meghan Cahill
00:35 24 Jan 20
Tina Ho is incredible.. I went to Tina for my first time with Botox. She was so professional and really listened to... what I wanted. She gave me a lot of important information and made me feel at ease. It is evident she is so good at what she does! I would recommend Dr.Ho to anyone and everyone!read more
Gloria Fishman
Gloria Fishman
02:04 05 Jan 20
Went to Dr. Ho for some facial filler and Botox. Was absolutely thrilled with the natural looking results. Dr Ho has a... great sense of facial aesthetics, plus being a very skilled injector, using all the most current techniques!read more
Rosalyn Yellin
Rosalyn Yellin
00:30 04 Jan 20
Dr. Tina Ho is an absolute gem of a doctor. She is very skilled and thorough. She takes a lot of time with you and will... answer all of your questions. She will suggest which procedure she feels is best for you. I’m very happy with everything Dr. Ho has done for me. I have had filler and Botox with her and I am thrilled. Personally I did not have any bruising or swelling after my injectables and I appreciate that! Fabulous doc!read more
Vera Martin
Vera Martin
16:11 11 Dec 19
Dr.. Ho is a doctor who listens to your concerns before treatment. That is very important to me. She is very... conservative in her application. For me it was botox. I felt comfortable with her. Will definitely continue to see her.read more
See All Reviews
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p50_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p48_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p55_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p46_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p52_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p54_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p47_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p53_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p57_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - screen-shot-2019-09-10-at-12-46-22-pm_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p49_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p51_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p59_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p63_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p56_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p62_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p60_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p61_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p58_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p66_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p67_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p65_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p71_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p72_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p70_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p74_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p69_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p77_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p76_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p68_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p80_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p115_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p78_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p79_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p118_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p119_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p117_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p114_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p120_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p125_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p143_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p116_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p123_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p122_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p127_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p121_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p126_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p124_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p145_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p144_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p142_orig
  • Dr. Tina Ho Reviews - p146_orig
I take every patient’s level of care and comfort seriously from the initial consultation through their treatment visit or surgery and recovery process, as they are trusting and investing their face in me. I find a great extent of joy and satisfaction in my profession as a facial plastic surgeon from follow-up visits with my patients, as they are opportune experiences for us to appreciate the beautiful results we achieved together and for me to receive patient feedback that is often in the kindest, most humbling form. I am so thrilled by this lovely patient’s facial rejuvenation results with The Glow Up liquid facelift package and even more grateful for her kind patient testimonial and review. Visit my website or call to schedule your facial rejuvenation consultation.
I am so excited to have met Rosalyn first as a participant in one of her amazing, high-energy Zumba classes at and to have helped her achieve her facial optimization goals as her facial plastic surgeon at Rejuvenation Medical Aesthetics. Rosalyn was so lovely to work with and treat, and I look forward to sharing more of her rejuvenation story in future posts. She looks stunning post-treatment during her recent Hawaiian vacation. Thank you so much Rosalyn for your kind words and support! Visit my website or call to schedule your facial rejuvenation consultation.

Relevant Instagram Posts

Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Surgery)
Milestone 100 RealSelf Reviews
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
Patient Review
American Academy of Otolaryngology- Head and Neck Surgery
Facial Plastic Surgery - American Academy of Facial Plastic and reconstructive surgery, inc.
American Board of Otolaryngology- Head and Neck Surgery

Videos

Sign Up to Receive Our Latest Specials!

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use